Unfortunately, there is no method to conceal it from certain friends. Only the other members of a private group will be able to read your postings if you post in one. Everything you publish in a public group is accessible to all of your Facebook friends. There is no way to make something visible to only some of them.
You can however, control what information you share with specific friends by using the privacy settings for each individual relationship page. For example, if you didn't want your mother to know that you like dancing in your spare time, you could remove her from any notifications about posts on these pages.
In addition, there are several more limited ways to conceal information from select friends. You can exclude particular friends from receiving messages about specific topics or events by clicking the "Notify me" button next to their name and selecting the appropriate option. You can also prevent certain friends from seeing updates or photos from specific devices by going into their accounts and disabling those options under Privacy Settings.
Finally, you can block individuals. This prevents them from sending you messages or appearing in your news feed. However, once you unblock someone they can re-enable these functions again unless they are blocked separately.
Overall, posting in groups allows you to reach a wider audience than would be possible otherwise but this feature has its downsides as well.
There is no option in your profile to prevent your friends from viewing your posts. If you are not the moderator, a moderator will need to accomplish this.
Your friends, on the other hand, can view your postings if they visit your Facebook profile. You may also control who sees your page's postings. In the image below, I have made this particular post public, which means that everyone (not just my friends) may read it.
There will be a drop-down menu. From there, you can choose which audience should have access to this post. More information regarding Facebook's privacy settings may be found here.
There are options that allow you to conceal it from all of your friends or just a subset of them.
Follow these procedures to make your Facebook profile inaccessible to non-friends: The first step is to go to Facebook's privacy settings, which can be found by clicking here. 2. The account privacy options may be found under the How People Find and Contact You tab. That is where we must make changes...
To change who can view your Friends section, do the following:
By default, your postings will only be visible to your friends, but you may alter this by selecting a different privacy level from the "Friends" drop-down box to the left of the Post button. Press the Post button. It may be found at the bottom of the status window. This will generate your post and save it to your profile page. Your post will be visible to everyone except those who select not to allow their information to be seen by others.