The words "Link to Facebook User Private Images Will Appear Here" will become a hyper-link to the page containing all of their private photos, which you may access without needing to be their friend.
Navigate to your Facebook account and choose which of your friends' private Facebook images you wish to view on your timeline. Now, select the Find Numeric ID option. Take note of the number ID. The final URL should look something like this: (https://www.Facebook.com/search/Numeric ID you pasted/photos-of)
Where Numeric ID you pasted is the number you got from Searching by Name. For example, if I searched for "John Doe," I would get a list of all the photos John Doe has shared on his profile. Then, I can go back and visit each page to see who he's been in contact with.
This method requires an active Facebook account. You cannot post anything using this method, only view private photos.
The iStaunch Private Facebook Viewer is a free internet program that allows you to see photographs and videos from private Facebook pages. All you have to do is input your Facebook profile link and press the submit button. Following that, you will be able to see photographs and videos from private Facebook accounts without needing to make a friend request. The only limitation of this tool is that it can only display public information rather than private messages or other content not available to the general public.
To access hidden/private Facebook images or posts on Facebook profiles, simply enter the URL of that profile into the Facebook search field. Check all of the tagged photographs from various accounts after selecting the search button. Simply click on the date of the post. The images are now available to you.
Go to your Facebook profile and hover your mouse over the three dots next to your cover photo. From the popup menu, choose "View As." Your profile reloads to show you how it appears to the general public—that is, to anyone who isn't your buddy. Here's what it looks like for me:
My friends see a slightly different version of my page because they are allowed to view my private information but not my public stuff. However, if I had any violations on my record (which I don't), those would show up in the public part of my profile as well.
Any content that you make available to the public can be seen by anyone, including people you aren't connected to. For example, if you post a picture of yourself on Facebook, then anyone can see it. People you know may find out about this feature before others if you allow them to view your profile. Also, any photos you tag with location data will be visible to all your friends.
Your profile is public by default, which means that unless you change this setting, everyone can see it. If you want to only share your profile with certain groups or individuals, we recommend that you adjust this option carefully.
The first thing to understand about how non-friends view your Facebook profile is that they can see everything on your page.
You may read a person's Facebook profile without being friends if their privacy settings are not set to "Private."
View Facebook Profiles with PictureMate PictureMate is a free Google Chrome plugin that allows you to browse someone's Facebook profile without having to add them as a friend. It's a fantastic tool, especially if you want to surreptitiously examine private Facebook profile images.
To make a single Facebook photo private, follow these steps: