To get your old Myspace photographs, you must first be logged in to the new Myspace. Then go to https://myspace.com/settings/classicimport to finish. You will be given the opportunity to import your previous images here. Moving old Myspace images to your new Myspace page is quick and straightforward. The process takes about 5 minutes per photo.
Your photo albums have already moved as long as your profile is synchronized to your traditional Myspace account. You may discover previous Myspace photographs under your profile's "Mixes" section. Each album is a mix.
Your photo albums have already moved as long as your profile is synchronized to your traditional Myspace account. Your photographs may be seen under "mixes." Each album is a mix. If you don't see any photographs, it's because we no longer have a copy of them to transfer to the new site.
Now Available: New Myspace Photo and Video Recovery (Try It Now) Except for the messages, most of your content from your original Myspace account will be restored if you use Myspace again. We will provide further assistance if any of you lose photographs or videos on your current Myspace account.
Consider a mix to be a photo album. However, our Support Team should be able to help you create a new profile.
Your photo albums have already moved as long as your profile is synchronized to your traditional Myspace account. Your photographs may be seen under "mixes." Each album is a mix. If you don't see any photographs, it's because we no longer have a copy of them to transfer to the new site. It's conceivable that you have another account if you're missing photographs.
To access any "public" accounts, you do not need to remember your old password or establish a new one. You may browse through your past images, music, videos, "connections," events, and "mixes" from here. If you still have access to your account, you may erase your Myspace profile in a few clicks.
If you don't see any photographs, it's because your old Myspace account was not connected with your new one. If there are albums or photographs with image holding space but the images do not load, it signifies the photos are no longer on Myspace servers and you will be unable to retrieve your photos.
To connect your old account to your new one, visit the Settings page of your new MySpace profile. From here you will be able to connect all other accounts that you have associated with your profile. To connect your old Myspace profile to your new one, simply log into both sites with the same email address. Your old account will then be associated with your new one and any content in either account can be retrieved from the other.
If you still have access to your old Myspace username and password, you can try logging into the site using these details. You will need to create a new password for your old account as well as verify your email address so we can connect it to your new profile.
After connecting your old account to your new one, go back to the Settings page of your new profile. Here you will find a link called "Transfer Photos". Clicking this link will cause any missing album photos to be uploaded to your new account and stored in the same place as your previous photos. These new files will appear in the "My Photo Stream" section, just like any other newly uploaded photo.
There you will find all the images that have been shared with you by friends.
If you want to remove only certain photos, such as ones with people in them, use the "Edit Mix" feature. Click on the three lines at the top right of any page to go into edit mode for that mix. Here you can select which photos you want to delete. Be careful not to delete any important files though! After deleting photos, click on "Save Mix". Your new mix will now be empty.
To download photos from a mix, first make sure that it is in edit mode. Then click on the three lines at the top right of any page and select "Download Photos". Select only those you want to download and they will be added to a file in your My Photo Stream.
To upload photos from elsewhere on your computer, click on the three lines at the top right of any page and select "Upload Photos". Find the folder containing the photos you want to upload and click "Open". A popup window will appear where you can name your photo album or mix.