There is no way to recover your account if it was deleted by you or someone using your password. You can sign up for a new account using the same email address as previously, but you may not be able to use the same username.
If you don't see a disabled notice, you could be having trouble logging in.
After your account is deactivated, you may join up with the same username again or add that username to another account as long as it hasn't been stolen by a new Instagram user. Keep in mind that if your account is terminated for breaking community standards, you may not be allowed to re-register with the same identity.
In other words, if you delete your Instagram account, then your username will be made available to other users who have not yet signed up for Instagram.
Users can search through their spam folder to see if their email was sent from Instagram or not. If they cannot find it there, then someone else has already used their username on another account.
To prevent your email address from being used by others, make sure to not use your real name on social media sites. We only use your email address to send you important updates about your account, and to protect our community from malicious users.
Also note that we may share your information with third parties such as Facebook, who may contact you via email or phone number you provided when setting up your account.
How to Recover an Instagram Account That Has Been Permanently Deleted
If you can't remember your password, you'll have to contact Myspace. Following that, within a few days, a Myspace representative should email you to confirm that your account has been removed. However, the agent may need further information to delete your account from the platform. If you provide this, your account will be completely deleted.
If you signed up for MySpace using a long-forgotten throwaway email address, or if you no longer have access to the original email account, fill out the MySpace online Declaration of Ownership form to reset your login details. You'll need to provide some proof of identity when doing so.
If you do not log in or reactivate your account within 30 days, it will be permanently erased. You do not need to cancel your account to change your username or email address; you may do it in your account settings at any time. However, once your account is deleted, it cannot be restored.
If you choose to permanently delete your account, you will have a 30-day window in which you can revive it. If your account has been nominated for deletion for more than 30 days, it will be deleted and you will not be able to retrieve it. Try up for a new Facebook account. That way, you won't lose any data when your current account is deleted.