Members of a group will not be alerted if you leave. You are removed from the list of members, and the group is deleted from your list of groups.
Members who are removed from a group are not notified of their withdrawal. They will continue to receive updates about the group's activities unless they log out of the Facebook website.
They may or may not be alerted, but those in the group will. It will also state their name. If you're wondering why your name was deleted, there's no need to worry about it.
The Facebook Support Team When you quit a group, your posts will remain there. The only thing that will happen is that your access to the group will be revoked. Anyone who was in the group when you quit will still be able to see your posts, but they won't be visible to you. Your account will also be marked as inactive, so no one will be able to send you messages through Facebook.
No When a person exits a Facebook group, no one is contacted. Not even the administrator. They will only know if someone checks to see whether you are still present.
When you remove someone from a group, the message will either state your name, "deleted so and so from the group," or "admin removed this individual from the group." If you were in the group as another user, then they would not have access to it anymore.
If you were added into the group by someone else, then there is no way for you to know that you've been removed until you try to join it. Then you'll get the message stating that your name has been removed and cannot be reinstated.
No, when you delete someone from a Facebook group, Facebook does not tell them. They are deleted from all groups that they are subscribed to via the email notification settings.
The Facebook Support Team Your group will remain active even if the group's founder departs. The group founder will no longer have admin access, therefore she will be unable to remove or modify the group. However, another member of the public can still join the group by following the instructions on this page.