It is up to the other person's privacy settings whether you may tag someone who has unfriended you on Facebook. On Facebook, look for your friend. Simply sign in, and the search box will appear at the top of the page. Similarly, on the Facebook app, you can see who banned you at the top of your feed.
How to tag someone in a Facebook app status update.
When you start entering a person's name, a list of their friends will emerge. When you see your friend's name appear on the list, click on it to choose it and tag the photo. To remove a tag, click the X icon next to the tagged name. On your iPhone, open the Facebook App. Tap the app on your phone's home screen to open it. Scroll down until you find the person who added the tag and click on their name to go back to the main page.
To unfriend someone whose Facebook account has been disabled, Navigate to your profile. Select Friends. Look up the person's name. You will not be alerted if you unfriend someone. You can block someone if you don't want them to view your profile, add you as a friend, or send you a message. However, they can still see what you have posted on public pages like your Wall. If you block someone, they will no longer be able to access your personal information including email address and phone number.
How to Unfriend or Block Someone on Facebook
Is it possible for someone to find out if you unfriend them on Facebook? If you unfriend someone on Facebook, they will not receive any warning; you will just be removed from that person's friend list. If that individual looks at their list of friends, they could find that you aren't on it. However, they can only see your friendship with the people who are still friends with both of you. If you want to hide your relationship from someone, you can do so by removing them as a friend instead.
The person would never know why you removed them. They could try to contact other friends of yours who still have them on as a friend and ask them to help solve the problem. The friend may not know what you did or didn't want to share with them.
As long as you haven't sent them any private messages or posted anything on their newsfeed, then they wouldn't be able to find out that you don't want to be friends anymore. This means that you cannot see their updates anymore but they can still see yours. If you want to make sure that they never find out about this removal, you would have to delete any associated information from your own profile. This might include hiding your old posts from before they were friends with you or even deleting your account entirely.
If you decide to remove them as a friend, first go into their profiles and check to see if there is anything inappropriate being shared with the public.